ALL INDIA ASSOCIATION OF COAL EXECUTIVES (AIACE)



(Regd. Under the Trade Union Act, 1926; Regd. No. 546 / 2016)
302, Block No. 4, Ram Krishna Enclave, Nutan Chowk, Sarkanda; Bilaspur (CG)
E-mail: centralaiace@gmail.com; Ph. 9907434051

Ref No. AIACE/CENTRAL/2021 / 016

Dated 19.2.2021

To

The Commissioner
Coal Mines Provident Fund Organisation
POLICE LINE
DHANBAD – 826001
Jharkhand

Dear Sir,

Sub: Reminder for Enhancement of Pension due to pay revision

Pursuant to the revision of pay scales of executives of Coal India Ltd. with effect from 1st January 2017, the pension amount payable to executives superannuated after that date under Coal Mines Pension Scheme, 1998 was to be enhanced according to the new pay scales. However many executives, who retired after 1-1-2017 but before implementation of the revised pay scales, continue to receive pension at the old rates.

Since the financial implication of this is quite considerable from the point of view of the retired executives, many such affected members of AIACE have represented to us to take up this issue with concerned authorities. In this connection please refer to our earlier correspondence with you vide our letters referred to below.

- 1. Ref No. AIACE/CENTRAL/2020/32 dated 1st April 2020 enclosing 97 cases
- 2. Ref No. AIACE/CENTRAL/2020/ 39 dated 25th April 2020 enclosing 11 cases
- 3. Ref No. AIACE/CENTRAL/2020/ 68 dated 9th July 2020
- 4. Ref No. AIACE/CENTRAL/2020/ 97 dated 23rd September 2020 enclosing 61 cases
- 5. Ref No. AIACE/CENTRAL/2020/ 126 dated 18th December 2020 enclosing 61 cases

It is regretted that even after a lapse of such a long time and our repeated efforts and reminders, many of the cases have not been resolved. We request you to settle these cases on priority and send a confirmation to us. Copy of the list is attached for your reference.

With Regards,

P.K.SINGH RATHOR

Principal General Secretary

Encl: 1 List a/a

Copy to:

1. Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Coal India Ltd.

2. Director (Personnel)/ Director (Finance), Coal India Ltd.

3. CMD-BCCL/CCL/CMPDIL/ECL/MCL/NCL/SECL/WCL

4. The Secretary, Ministry of Coal

Supplementary List of Executives eligible for Enhancement of Pension due to Pay Revision



ALL INDIA ASSOCIATION OF COAL EXECUTIVES (AIACE) PENSION TO BE ENHANCED FOR EXECUTIVES (RETIRED AFTER 01-01-2017) DUE TO PAY REVISION

						,		
SL NO	NAME	SUBSIDIARY	LAST PLACE OF POSTING	MEMB NO	EIS	CMPF NO	DATE OF RETIREMENT	PPO NO
1	B.D.PAKRASHI	BCCL	HQ, DHANBAD	1091	90178021	RMG-2/109	28/02/2018	207171802397
2	Dr.(Mrs) SUTAPA BISWAS	BCCL	AREA-VI	1267	90078205	DHN/62/45	30/04/2017	207171800721
3	GOUTAM LAHIRI	BCCL	MOHUDA	2034	90237652	D/72/45 PEN	30/07/2017	207171801481
4	HARI MOHAN THAKUR	BCCL	LODNA	1451	90172099	RAN/1/64-734	30/09/2017	217171801223
5	NAWAL KISHORE ROY	BCCL	LODNA	1316	90063819	JHA/10/162	31/01/2017	212161702147
6	RAM DAYAL SINGH	BCCL	GOVINDPUR	2059	90064585	D/14/215	28/02/2018	217171802162
7	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	CCL	HQRANCHI	1174	90154469	2A/4/87/837	30/06/2017	221171800950
8	ASHIT BARAN MUKHERJEE	CCL	RAJRAPPA	1207	90248089	RMG/0029/968	31/01/2017	214171800164
9	B.K.SINGH	CCL	DHORI	1118	90191073	R/24/438	31/12/2017	222171801497
10	BAU NATH PRASAD	CCL	B & K AREA	1247	90189739	R/117-106	31/01/2018	222181900290
11	BIJENDRA KUMAR SINGH	CCL	DHORI	1118	90191073	R/24/438	31/12/2017	222171801497
12	CHANDRA SEKHAR SINGH	CCL	HAZARIBAGH	2085	90191255	R/53/3558	15/02/2018	222171801776
13	DEBASHISH KABIRAJ	CCL	PIPARWAR	1119	90166323	R/83/208	30/09/2017	221171801211
14	DEBDAS MUKHERJEE	CCL	PIPARWAR	1673	90203878	R/60-2990	30/06/2018	221181900497
15	DEEPAK KUMAR	CCL	BARKA SAYAL	1263	90191826	RMG/40/2026	31/12/2017	221171801707
16	DEO NATH SHARMA		BARKA SAYAL	1621	90085150	A/BBSR/10/2	28/02/2017	221171801467
17	Dr.(Mrs) SUMITA SAXENA		RAJRAPPA	1338	90182395	RMG/2/138	31/08/2017	222171801404
18	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH		B & K AREA	2082	90191297	R-8/87	31/01/2018	222171801768
19	MAHESH PRASAD		B & K AREA	1551	90169608	KGL-9/291	31/07/2017	222171800804
20			KATHARA	1248	90191933	RMG/R/58/630	30/11/2017	
21	MD ASHRAF		DAKRA	892	90034539	MGM/2/37	31/01/2017	222171801415 221161700713
	MOHAN PRASAD SINGH			225				
22	R L PRASAD		HAZARIBAG	-	90087107	A/3/12/66	31/01/2018	222181901004
23	R.B.CHOUDHARY		DHORI	1053	90177684	R/8/149	31/07/2017	222171800941
24	RAMDEO MEHTA		HAZARIBAGH	2075	90130584	JBP/44/317	31/01/2017	222171800945
25	RAMESHWAR OJHA	CCL	ARGADA	709	90071275	C/122/83	31/01/2017	221171800249
26	SURENDRA SINGH	CCL	KATHARA	766	90060674	D30/728	31/03/2018	222181900013
27	TAPAN KUMAR ACHARYA		PIPARWAR	1597	90191628	R/55/4036	31/03/2017	221171800385
28	V.K.SINHA		DHORI	1120	90180472	KGL/14-70	31/01/2018	222181900388
29	R.K.S.CHAUHAN		RI-II, DHANBAD	449	90094293	R/106/1812	31/01/2017	207161701598
30	ACHYUTANANDA MONDAL		KANUSTORIA	988	90238775	2/399/B/21	31/05/2017	201171800251
31			JAMBAD/KAJORA	1718	90051160	KGL/30/1629	30/09/2019	MS/331/ASN-II/1125
32	DEBASHIS SINHA		HQ, SANCTORIA	1500	90029372	BKR/27/1671	30/09/2018	202181901140
33	MD. ZAINUL ABDIN	ECL	SATGRAM AREA	330	90179847	RMG/53-3637	31/01/2017	201161701273
34	N.K.BISWAS	ECL	KHAS KAJORA	990	90238916	ASN/18/B/3	31/01/2018	201171801366
35	SHYAM SUNDER PRASAD		DHORI	1256	90190034	R/57/525	30/11/2017	222171801615
36	S.P YAWALKAR	MCL	CWS TALCHER	1693	90155227	A/4/1330	31/01/2019	226192000069
37	ANANDI SHARMA	NCL	JAYANT OCP	1229	90153503	R/74-990	28/02/2018	225171800875
38	BASANT RAM	NCL	JAYANT OCP	2138	90158452	SING/3/781	30/06/2017	225171800157
39	BIMAL KUMAR KHARE	NCL	BLOCK-B	2324	90158999	KTS/31/140	31/12/2018	225181900578
40	DILIP DAY	NCL	CWS JAYANT	2203	90080334	RNJ/10/903	30/09/2017	225171800438
41	JAI PRAKASH SINGH	NCL	DUDHICHUA	2194	90161902	A/4/117/1363	31/12/2018	225181900567
42	PRABHU NARAYAN	NCL	JAYANT OCP	2196	90161944	C/44/889	31/07/2018	225181900338
43	R.C.GUPTA	NCL	AMLOHRI	1087	90251505	A/4/98/551	31/07/2017	225171800264
44	SHYAMLAL WAIKAR	NCL	JAYANT OCP	2072	90296278	JBP/26/163	31/07/2017	225171800323
45	SUNILKUMAR JHA	NCL	HQ, SINGRAULI	1931	90177445	A/4/117/1093	31/10/2017	225171800527
46	S.K.BHATTACHARJEE	NEC	RRRT, TIPONG	448	90214321	2/132/B/0567	31/01/2018	219171800190
47	TAPAN KUMAR DAS	NEC	TIKAK	573	90165606	MGT/1/865	31/03/2017	219171800030
48	ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	SECL	RAIGARH	2115	90126830	JBP/63/2394	30/09/2018	203181902344
49	Dr. VIJAY KRISHNA	SECL	JOHILLA	887	90140377	JBP/68/29P	31/03/2017	211161702447
50	Dr.(Mrs) MADHUMITA BISWAS	SECL	KORBA	1190	90140245	JBP/65/98	31/05/2018	203181900553
51	Dr.(Mrs) PRAMILA KUMARI	SECL	SOHAGPUR	1373	90140328	JBP/69/91	31/12/2017	211171801595
52	Dr.(Mrs) REETA KUJUR TIRKEY	SECL	BILASPUR HQ	1969	90140351	JBP/58/3305	31/05/2018	203181900377
53	J.P.BARNWAL		KUSMUNDA	2233	90244229	BLP/13/153	28/02/2018	203171802975
54	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH		KUSMUNDA	2080	90260084	BLP/3/1986	30/06/2018	203181900890
55	R.K.KARAYAR		KORBA	309	90262569	JBP/41/299	30/11/2017	203171802269
56	S.P.PANDEY		BAIKUNTHPUR	1305	90150871	A/4/172/789	30/06/2017	203171802099
57	SITARAM		KORBA	531	90282492	A/4/92/205	30/06/2018	203181900759
58	V.K.ASTHANA	SECL	SOHAGPUR	1744	90146259	A/4/117/1394	31/03/2017	211171800058
59	Dr.(Mrs.) S.SHANTHA	WCL	CHANDRAPUR	1489	90104415	NGP/28/1527	31/07/2017	220171801165
60	S.V.RAM MOHAN		BALLARPUR	1401	90083627	A/3/6/3049	31/05/2017	220171800845
61	SUBHRA GHOSH		NAGPUR AREA	1507	90105172	CHW/21/126	31/07/2018	220181901234
			CALINGE	1507	20100112		D. D. O. I. MO. 10	